Quantum Body Therapy
& Energy Balancing :
(Re) taking charge of one's life to go further on the path towards oneself.

Sans titre (7)_edited.png
beach-landscape-sea-coast-water-outdoor-982892-pxhere.com.jpg

Quantum Body Therapy is a treatment that
touches the Being in all its dimension, it is a massage of the Soul through the body.

Déco Onco rose 1_edited.png

The purpose of Quantum Body Therapy is to help the person regain a state of unity, autonomy and inner harmony, through deep therapeutic work, focused not on the symptoms, but on the roots of their problems located in their cellular and subtle memory. This innovative therapeutic approach works on both the physical and energetic body with the aim of reharmonising them.

Path of healing of the deep wounds of the Being

A trauma, such as being an unwanted child, will often leave traces in a child's and adult's life in terms of feelings of rejection. The child, in order to be accepted, may, for example, become hyper-perfectionist.

For others, we will have to deal with wounds of betrayal, humiliation, non-recognition or abandonment that literally mark the life of a Being with a red iron. Time, unfortunately, does not erase these wounds. They must therefore be worked on in depth.

How can this therapy help to heal this type of primordial wound? By addressing not the adult but the foetus or the wounded child that this adult unconsciously carries within him or her. This wounded child has often been waiting for years to be recognised in its suffering - of not having been wanted, for example - and will perhaps, for the first time in its life, be able to feel a love that unconditionally welcomes it as a human being.

Déco Onco rose 1.png

Quantum Body Therapy is based on seven fundamental principles:

 

 

  1. Working on the root cause and not on the symptoms of our injuries and traumas, in that it restores the fluidity of life within our body.
     

  2. The body has a consciousness of its own with which we can communicate. Quantum Body Therapy works on our body consciousness which is totally separate from our emotional, mental or spiritual consciousness. The reason is that we are embodied beings in a body of matter and it is our body that always has the "last word". To communicate with body awareness, an appropriate language is used which is mindfulness massage, i.e. given in a state of presence, centering and alignment.
     

  3. Quantum Body Therapy considers life as a soul in incarnation, i.e. the person has come to learn certain essential life lessons, such as learning to love, to love oneself, to trust, to empower, to forgive, to balance one's masculine and feminine polarities, to simply grow. These life lessons often go through a certain number of ordeals which can leave traces in us, more or less heavy, in the form of body or cellular memories. Quantum Body Therapy will work to help the body to free itself from these memories.
     

  4.  A 3-step transformation process: For a transformation process to be complete and lasting, it is necessary to consider it in three stages: the mental awareness ("Ah, I understood!"), the liberation of the emotional memory (expression of an emotion) and the liberation of the cellular memories which can sometimes be translated by physical symptoms, sometimes by a magnificent letting go and a great appeasement.
     

  5. The therapist is there to help reactivate the person's healing process. He does not heal, on the contrary, he allows, either with energy work or with massage, to awaken the inner healing process of the person, in the respect of his rhythm. 
     

  6. Our cellular memories act like magnets: As long as we have not pacified or transmuted the memories inscribed in our cells, they have a magnetic power that attracts to them people or situations in resonance with the nature of the memory. This explains why, as long as we have not "healed" a wound, we will repeatedly attract similar situations to ourselves. 
     

  7. The work is carried out on the totality of the Being, i.e. on the physical, energetic and causal levels.

Déco Onco rose 1.png

The main techniques used in Quantum Body Therapy. 

The body language techniques

Mindfulness massage is the appropriate language for communicating with our body consciousness.
It is therefore one of the essential tools in the sense that it represents a palette of energy and various polarities.

Energy healing techniques

The energy work on the subtle bodies allows to clean or transmute the memories stagnating in the energy bodies of the person. This work is done at the beginning of the session to allow a better receptivity of the body work using the massage tool. In some cases, a session may be devoted exclusively to deep energy work, if necessary.

Sans titre (7)_edited.png
Reiki Treatment _edited_edited_edited.jp
Sans titre (7)_edited.png
LE-1web.jpg

Causal techniques

Also called "inductions", use the power of accompanied visualisation, in a state of deep relaxation.
They are sometimes used because they work on the root cause of a problem to help release the blockage.
Here are some induction themes used in sessions: release of disqualified (non life-giving) links with a person, transmutation of heavy memories linked to birth, materialisation of a project that is having difficulty becoming a reality,...

 

Healing sounds

Used in the form of toning - unsung sounds - or singing. Sound, emitted with awareness and love, is a powerful harmoniser and energy cleanser. It is mainly used in conjunction with energy work.

 

 

The number of sessions needed to obtain a tangible result depends, of course, on the individual, the path already travelled and the degree of openness. The Quantum Body Therapy treatment is not a magic wand, even if some would like to consider it as such. The therapist is only there to accompany and encourage the return to the state of global harmony of the Being.

What are the main themes that can be worked on in the session?  

The themes most often addressed in sessions are: lack of inner security, difficulty in letting go, lack of self-esteem and self-love, difficulty in accepting one's incarnation, lack of self-confidence, wounds of abuse (molestation, incest, rape,...), wounds of abandonment, rejection, humiliation, betrayal and non-recognition.
Beyond the work on these issues, the Quantum Body Therapy sessions can be considered in a perspective of awakening of the Being, reconnection to the sacred feminine, development of anchoring, reconnection to the feeling, opening of the heart, reconnection to one's creative energy, balancing of one's masculine and feminine polarities, reconnection to one's divine essence, reunification and development of all the potential of one's Being.

Attention: The session provided cannot replace a medical consultation or treatment.

Link Quantum Body Therapy : (in french)

La Thérapie Corporelle Quantique :

(Re)prendre sa vie en main et

aller plus loin sur le chemin vers soi

La Thérapie Corporelle Quantique est un soin
qui touche l’Être dans toute sa dimension, 
c’est un massage de l’Âme à travers le corps.

L’objectif de la Thérapie Corporelle Quantique est d’aider la personne à retrouver un état d’unité, d’autonomie et d’harmonie intérieure, par un travail thérapeutique profond, axé non pas sur les symptômes, mais sur les racines de ses problèmes situés dans sa mémoire cellulaire et subtile. Cette approche thérapeutique novatrice travaille tant sur le corps physique qu’énergétique dans le but de les réharmoniser.

 

Chemin de guérison des blessures profondes de l’Etre

Un traumatisme, comme par exemple le fait d’être un enfant non-désiré va souvent laisser des traces dans sa vie d’enfant et d’adulte, en termes de sentiment de rejet. L’enfant, pour se faire accepter pourra, par exemple, devenir hyper-perfectionniste.

Pour d’autres, nous aurons à faire à des blessures de trahison, d’humiliation, de non-reconnaissance ou d’abandon qui marquent littéralement la vie d’un Être au fer rouge. Le temps, malheureusement, n’efface pas ces blessures. Elles doivent donc être travaillées en profondeur.

 

Comment ce soin peut-il aider à guérir ce type de blessure primordiale ? En s’adressant non pas l’adulte mais au fœtus ou à l’enfant blessé, que cet adulte porte inconsciemment en lui. Cet enfant blessé attend souvent depuis des années d’être reconnu dans sa souffrance - de n’avoir pas été désiré, par exemple - et pourra peut-être, pour la première fois de sa vie, ressentir un amour qui l’accueille inconditionnellement en tant qu’être humain.

 

La Thérapie Corporelle Quantique repose sur sept principes fondamentaux :

 

 

  1. Travailler sur la cause primordiale et non sur les symptômes de nos blessures et de nos traumatismes, en ce sens que cela permet de rétablir la fluidité de la vie au sein de notre corps.
     

  2. Le corps est doté d’une conscience propre avec laquelle on peut communiquer. La Thérapie Corporelle Quantique
    travaille sur notre conscience corporelle qui est totalement distincte de notre conscience émotionnelle, mentale ou spirituelle. La raison est que nous sommes des êtres incarnés dans un corps de matière et c’est notre corps qui a toujours le « dernier mot ». Pour communiquer avec la conscience corporelle, on utilise un langage approprié qui est le massage en pleine conscience, c.à.d. donné dans un état de présence, de centrage et d’alignement.

     

  3. La Thérapie Corporelle Quantique considère la vie en tant qu’âme en incarnation, à savoir que la personne est venue apprendre certaines leçons essentielles de vie, telles qu’apprendre à aimer, à s’aimer, à faire confiance, à s’autonomiser, à pardonner, à équilibrer ses polarités masculines et féminines, à grandir tout simplement. Ces leçons de vie passent souvent par un certain nombre d’épreuves qui peuvent laisser des traces plus ou moins lourdes en nous, sous la forme de mémoires corporelles ou cellulaires. La Thérapie Corporelle Quantique travaillera à aider le corps à se libérer de ces mémoires.
     

  4. Un processus de transformation en 3 étapes : Pour qu’un processus de transformation soit complet et durable, il est nécessaire de l’envisager en trois étapes : la prise de conscience mentale («Ah, j’ai compris !»), la libération de la mémoire émotionnelle  (expression d’une émotion) et la libération des mémoires cellulaires qui pourront tantôt se traduire par des symptômes physiques, tantôt par un magnifique lâcher-prise et un  grand apaisement.
     

  5. Le thérapeute est là pour aider à réactiver le processus de guérison de la personne. Il ne guérit pas, au contraire, il permet, que ce soit avec le travail énergétique ou avec le massage, de réveiller le processus intérieur de guérison de la personne, dans le respect de son rythme. 
     

  6. Nos mémoires cellulaires agissent comme des aimants : Tant que nous n’avons pas pacifié ou transmuté les mémoires inscrites dans nos cellules, elles ont un pouvoir magnétique qui attire à elles des personnes ou des situations en résonance avec la nature de la mémoire. Ce qui explique que tant que nous n’avons pas « guéri » une blessure, nous nous attirerons de manière récurrente des situations analogues.
     

  7. Le travail s’effectue sur la globalité de l’Etre, à savoir autant sur le plan physique qu’énergétique et causal.

 

 

Les principaux outils utilisés dans la Thérapie Corporelle Quantique

 

Les outils énergétiques

Le travail énergétique sur les corps subtils permet de nettoyer ou de transmuter les mémoires stagnant dans les corps énergétiques de la personne. Ce travail se fait en début de séance pour permettre une meilleure réceptivité du travail corporel utilisant l’outil du massage. Dans certains cas, une séance pourra être exclusivement consacrée à un profond travail énergétique, si cela s’avère nécessaire.

 

Les outils corporels

Le massage en pleine conscience est le langage approprié pour communiquer avec notre conscience corporelle.
C’est donc un des outils essentiels dans le sens où il représente une palette d’énergie et de polarités variées.

 

Les outils causals

Aussi appelés «inductions», utilisent la puissance de la visualisation accompagnée, dans un état de relaxation profonde.
Ils sont parfois utilisés car ils travaillent sur la cause profonde d’un problème pour aider à libérer le blocage..
Voici quelques thèmes d’induction utilisés en séance : libération des liens disqualifiés (non-porteurs de vie) avec une personne, transmutation des mémoires lourdes liées à la naissance, matérialisation d’un projet qui a des difficultés à se concrétiser,…

 

Les sons de guérison

Utilisés sous la forme de toning - sons non chantés - ou de chant. Le son, émis en conscience et avec amour est un puissant harmonisant et nettoyant énergétique. Il est principalement utilisé en complémentarité avec le travail énergétique.

 

 


Le nombre de séances nécessaires pour obtenir un résultat tangible dépend, bien évidemment de chacun, de son chemin déjà parcouru et de son degré d’ouverture. Le soin Thérapie Corporelle Quantique n’est pas une baguette magique, même si certains aimeraient le considérer comme tel. Le thérapeute n’est là que pour accompagner et favoriser le retour à l’état d’harmonie globale de l’Etre.

 

 

Quels sont les principaux thèmes pouvant être travaillés en séance ? 

Les thématiques les plus souvent abordées en séance sont: le manque de sécurité intérieure, la difficulté à lâcher-prise, le manque d’estime et d’amour de soi, la difficulté à accepter son incarnation, le manque de confiance en soi, les blessures d’abus (attouchements, inceste, viol,…), les blessures d’abandon, de rejet, d’humiliation, de trahison et de non-reconnaissance.
Au-delà du travail sur ces problématiques, les séances de Thérapie Corporelle Quantique peuvent être envisagées dans une optique d’éveil de l’Etre, de reconnexion au féminin sacré, de développement de l’ancrage, de reconnexion au ressenti, d’ouverture du cœur, de reconnexion à son énergie créatrice, de l’équilibration de ses polarités masculines et féminines, de la reconnexion à son Essence divine, de réunification et de développement de tout le potentiel de son Etre.

Attention : Les soins apportés ne peuvent pas remplacer une consultation médicale ni un traitement.

Lien Thérapie Corporelle Quantique : 

Coordonnées

Lifenergy - Nathalie Gerard

Sint Jansstraat 26

3080 TERVUREN - Belgique

+32 478 22 37 47

nathalie.lifenergy@gmail.com

Suivez-moi sur Facebook

  • Facebook
Lifenergy.Tervuren

Contactez moi !